HomeNewsArticle Display

Eight Sabers selected for promotion to Senior Airman Below-the-Zone

SPANGDAHLEM AIR BASE, Germany -- Congratulations to the following eight Saber Nation Airmen who were selected for promotion to Senior Airman Below-the-Zone:

Daniel Brewer, 52nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Hunter Eckwall, 52nd Civil Engineering Squadron
Skiilar Lawson, 52nd Force Support Squadron
David Musil, 52nd Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Joshua Palileo, 606th Air Control Squadron
Ty Rekart, 52nd Civil Engineering Squadron
Jesse Reynolds, 52nd Component Maintenance Squadron
Nicholas Zierden, 52nd Dental Squadron