Pitsenbarger ALS Class 17-G Graduation
U.S. Air Force Staff Sgt. Zachariah Mick, 52nd Maintenance Squadron munitions controller, receives the John L. Levitow during the Pitsenbarger Airman Leadership School 17-G graduation at Club Eifel on Spangdahlem Air Base, Germany, October 12, 2017. The Levitow award is the highest honor given to the student who displays excellence in all categories of ALS. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Dawn M. Weber)