Air Force Award Winner

SPANGDAHLEM AIR BASE, Germany -- U.S. Air Force Col. David Julazadeh, 52nd Fighter Wing commander, congratulates Master Sgt. Brian J. McRory, 52nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, for his selection as the U.S. Air Force winner of the Gen. Lew Allen, Jr. award. This award is given to the most outstanding base-level senior non-commissioned officer directly involved in aircraft sortie generation and production. (U.S. Air Force photo illustration by Airman 1st Class Sarah Denewellis/Released)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Sarah DenewellisReleased
VIRIN: 131022-F-XX000-024.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.