146 Sabers receive MSgt line number

Master Sergeant, MSgt Stripes (Metallic).  Insignia provided by ITC(SW) MIke Purcell.

Master Sergeant, MSgt Stripes (Metallic). Insignia provided by ITC(SW) MIke Purcell.

SPANGDAHLEM AIR BASE, GERMANY -- Congratulations to the following Sabers who were selected for promotion to master sergeant: 

23rd Fighter Squadron:
Christopher Kelley
38th Munitions Maintenance Group:
Troy Lee
470th Air Base Squadron:
Stephen Christian, Michael Elliott, Blaine Haycock, Gary Johnson, Adam Kohnen, Jessica Slaughter, David Thibodeau and Bryant Stokes
52nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron:
Robert Andrews, Charles Cape, Tadd Clouse, Stacy Dent, Roy Giddens Jr., Casey Hall, Dale Huizenga, Greg Lyons, Richard Magoni, Nicole Mcgonnell, John Metze Jr., Michael Nurse, Jason Sells, Troy Smith, Howitt Underwood, Tyrome Washington, Anthony Yancey, Jody Amundson, Mario De Souza and Kevin Leblanc
52nd Civil Engineer Squadron:
Andrew Branson, Robert Downing, James Hallowes, Brent Hardsaw, Brett Perry, Kevin Schumacher, Thomas Smith, Larry Tepen, Paul Tholen and Shannon Torres
52nd Communications Squadron:
Adrian Arrieta, Ernest Bracey, Jamie Breitkreutz, Eric Cone, Bryan Follmar, Billy Liska, Michael Mack, Jessica Erin Ruiz, Pedro Ruiz and Adam Shaffer
52nd Component Maintenance Squadron:
Andreas Whitney and Daniel Williams
52nd Comptroller Squadron:
Derrick Lock
52nd Equipment Maintenance Squadron:
Matthew Brosius, William Burns, Kenneth Chang, Christopher Clements, Michael Corbin, Albert Hernandez, Randy Hodges, Matthew Johnston, Paul Lueth, Scott Mischel, Mark Mitchell, Eric Oian, Todd Rusack and Jamie Schuster
52nd Fighter Wing:
Jennifer Diaz
52nd Logistics Readiness Squadron:
Rita Afiademanyo, Andrea Callies, Roger Ford, Audrea Hunt, Gregory Odell, Cruz Torres Jr. and Darryl Williams
52nd Maintenance Group:
Christopher Bowser, Robert Chapman, Manuel De Los Angeles, Justin Fair, Thomas Landenberg, Christopher Montoya, Matthew Sabo, Christopher Shaver, Stephen Thiessen and Reuben Wood
52nd Medical Operations Squadron:
Benjamin Kratzer
52nd Medical Support Squadron:
Darcy Ammon, David Caceres, James Guerin and Andre Mitchell
52nd Mission Support Squadron:
Bonita Donald, Teresa Manduchi and Linda Mitchell
52nd Operations Group:
Sonja Martin and Charles Osbourn
52nd Operations Support Squadron:
Melissa Petosky
52nd Security Forces Squadron:
Veness Hall, Jimmy Jones and Jerald Thomas
52nd Services Squadron:
Ronald Detillion and Darrell White
372nd Training Squadron:
Frederic Daniels and Con Wilson
606th Air Control Squadron:
Stephen Davis, Gregory Hovis, Allan Kendrick, Brian Lavigne, Carl McNair, Kenneth Paquin and Carl Beaty III
701st Munitions Support Squadron:
April Albert, David Beyer and Steven Winningham
702nd Munitions Support Squadron:
Albin Lutes III
703rd Munitions Support Squadron:
Eugene Baker, Eldon Fletcher, Timmi Moses, David Peterson, Jeffrey Sodano and Vincent Yamashita
704th Munitions Support Squadron:
Chad Gallant
726th Air Mobility Squadron:
Christopher Carroll, Stephen Cunningham, Anthony Diprofio, Jesse Gariepy, Robert Jones Jr., Michael Maxey, Kevin McLarty, Patrick Thiele and Benjamin Wynn
Projected gains: 
Rosemarie Aguirre, Kim Arcand, Timothy Blowers, Terry Bottom, Brett Davis, Jeffrey Depper, Scott Greenwood, Jeffrey Haflich, Tyler Jackson, Jason Krebsbach, Eugene Lammert, Terry Leonard, Brian Myers, Timothy Pachasa, Joseph Stadler, Mario Valenzuela and Robert Zaniewski