News Search

Spangdahlem; ALS

News Comments Updated
Senior Airman Leigh Mulvihill, 52nd Maintenance Squadron munitions controller, center, receives the John L. Levitow during the Pitsenbarger Airman Leadership School 16-G graduation at Club Eifel on Spangdahlem Air Base, Germany, Oct. 13, 2016. The Levitow award is the highest honor given to the student who displays excellence in all categories of ALS. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Joshua R. M. Dewberry) Pitsenbarger ALS class 16-G graduates
Congratulations to the following 36 Airmen from Class 16-G who graduated from the Pitsenbarger Airman Leadership School at Club Eifel on base, Oct. 13, 2016.
0 10/14